SCTSPRINT3

Solicitors Email

Motions Procedure

The following table contains the list of email addresses provided for the purpose of transacting motion business under the new rules that come into force on 1 February 2010.

Please note that the new arrangements apply to motions intimated on or after 1 February 2010 where the new procedure applies.

Motions intimated prior to 1 February 2010 will be dealt with under the arrangements in existence prior to that date.

Name of Agent Agent's E-mail Address
A and W M Urquhart motions@urquharts.co.uk
Aberdein Considine motions@acandco.com
Addleshaw Goddard motions@addleshawgoddard.com
ADLP adean@adlp.co.uk
Allan McDougall motions@allanmcdougall.co.uk
Anderson Fyfe (Edinburgh) motions@andersonfyfe.co.uk
Anderson Strathern LLP motions@andersonstrathern.co.uk
Anderson, Ian ian.anderson@ianandersonsolicitor.co.uk
Balfour + Manson LLP PHTeam@balfour-manson.co.uk
Bannatyne Kirkwood France and Co campbelldeane@bkf.co.uk
BBM Solicitors motions@bbmsolicitors.co.uk
BCKM Solicitors office@bckm.co.uk
Bellwether Green john.bingham@bellwethergreen.com
Beveridge and Kellas o.nicoll@beveridgekellas.com
Blackadders motions@blackadders.co.uk
Blackwater Law graham.mann@blackwaterlawlimited.co.uk
Bonnar and Co Motions@bonnarandco.com
Boyd Solicitors web@boydsolicitors.co.uk
BLM Solicitors courtrunner@blmlaw.com
Brandon Malone & Company brandon@brandonmalone.com
Brodies LLP motions@brodies.com
Brodies LLP (Glasgow) motions@brodies.com
BTO motions@bto.co.uk
Burness LLP motions@burnesspaull.co.uk
Campbell Smith, WS court@camsmith.co.uk
Cassidy's info@cassidysolicitors.co.uk
Central Legal Office (Norma Shippin) nss.clo@nhs.scot
Church of Scotland Law Department lawdept@churchofscotland.org.uk
City of Edinburgh Council litigation@edinburgh.gov.uk
Civil Legal Assistance Office info@pvs.slab.org.uk
CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP motions@cms-cmno.com
Clan Childlaw  admin@clanchildlaw.org
Cloch Solicitors philip@cloch.co.uk
Clyde & Co motions@clydeco.com
Conway Accident Law Practice info@accidentlawscotland.com
The Court of the Lord Lyon lyonoffice@gov.scot
Currie Gilmour and Co neilcampbell@curriegilmour.co.uk
DAC Beachcroft Scotland LLP motions@dacbeachcroft.com
Dallas McMillan  motions@dallasmcmillan.co.uk
Davidson Chalmers Stewart LLP court@dcslegal.com
Dentons UKMEA LLP Motions.MMSUK@dentons.com
Dickson Minto interlocutors@dmws.com
Digby Brown phteam@digbybrown.co.uk
D L A Piper Scotland LLP PHClerk@dlapiper.com
DLA Piper Scotland LLP (Glasgow) PHClerk@dlapiper.com
Drummond Miller motions@drummondmiller.co.uk
DWF LLP  ph@dwf.law
Ennova Law courtmotions@ennova-law.com
Eversheds Sutherland (International) LLP motions@eversheds-sutherland.com
Fairbairns fairbairns.solicitors@yahoo.co.uk
Flexlaw Solicitors mark.harrison@flexlaw.co.uk
Fraser Brooks and Co fraserbrooks@btconnect.com
Friends Legal motions@friends-legal.co.uk
G E Dean SSC gillian.dean@gedean.co.uk
Gibson Kerr fiona.rasmusen@gibsonkerr.co.uk
Glasgow City Council gccmotions@glasgow.gov.uk
Gildeas Solicitors motions@gildeas.net
Gildeas (Glasgow) motions@gildeas.net
Gillespie MacAndrew motions@gillespiemacandrew.co.uk
Gilson Gray court@gilsongray.co.uk
Halliday Campbell WS lynn.mcmahon@hallidaycampbell.com
Hann and Co info@hannandco.com
Harper MacLeod motions@harpermacleod.co.uk
HBM Sayers, Glasgow courtrunner@hbmsayers.com
HBM Sayers and Giusti Martin (Glasgow) courtrunner@hbmsayers.com
Henderson and Co henderson.solicitors@virgin.net
Hennessy Bowie and Co enquiries@hennessybowie.co.uk
Horwich Farrelly motions@h-f.co.uk
Hughes Walker robert.gilmour@hugheswalkerlaw.com
Hughes Dowdall Solicitors enquiries@hughesdowdall.com
Jackson Boyd LLP e-motions@jacksonboyd.co.uk
Johnson Legal Solicitors  yasmin@johnsonlegal.co.uk
Jonas Whyte motions@joneswhyte.co.uk
Kennedys scotland.motions@kennedyslaw.com
Keoghs Scotland LLP motions@keoghs.co.uk
The Law Agency alex@the-lawagency.com
Lawford Kidd cofs.motions@lawfordkidd.co.uk
Ledingham Chalmers lccos@ledinghamchalmers.com
Lefevres motions@lefevres.law
Lesley A. Gray and Co Liz@lagray.co.uk
Leslie and Co SSC mail@leslieandco.co.uk
Levy and McRae  cosmotions@lemac.co.uk
Lindsays courtsession@lindsays.co.uk
Lindsays (Glasgow) courtsession@lindsays.co.uk
Livingstone Brown reception@livbrown.co.uk
Lyons Davidson motions@lyonsdavidson.co.uk
McKay and Norwell, WS mail@mckaynorwell.co.uk
Mackinnons motions@mackinnons.com
MacRoberts LLP motions@macroberts.com
MacRoberts LLP (Glasgow) motions@macroberts.com
MBM Commercial LLP motions@mbmcommercial.co.uk
MBS Solicitors ali@mbssolicitors.co.uk 
Medical and Dental Defence Union of Scotland motions@mddus.com
Millard Law enquiries@millardlaw.co.uk
Moffat and Co smoffat@kmlaw.co.uk
Morton Fraser LLP motions@morton-fraser.com
MSM gwm@msmlaw.co.uk
Murray Beith Murray WS litigation@murraybeith.co.uk
Nisbets Solicitors cosmotions@nisbetssolicitors.com
Nursing and Midwifery Council NMCScotlandLitigation@nmc-uk.org
Office of the Advocate General DivisionASolicitors@advocategeneral.gsi.gov.uk
Oraclelaw Limited jc@oraclelaw.com
Pagan Osborne Ltd courtmail@pagan.co.uk
Pinsent Masons motions@pinsentmasons.com
Pinsent Masons (Glasgow) motions@pinsentmasons.com
Plexus Law cosmotions@plexuslaw.co.uk
Proceeds of Crime Unit, Crown Office _SOCDtrainees@copfs.gov.uk
Reid Cooper info@reidcooper.co.uk
RSC Solicitors mrobertson@rscsolicitors.co.uk
Russel and Aitken, WS court@russelaitken.com
Slater and Gordon Edinburgh.motions@slatergordon.co.uk
Scottish Legal Aid Board motions@slab.org.uk
Semple Fraser interlocutors@semplefraser.co.uk
Scottish Government Legal Directorate (for Lord Advocate) Court_Motions_Inbox@gov.scot
Sheehan Kelsey Oswald motions@sko-family.co.uk
Shepherd and Wedderburn motions@shepwedd.com
Shepherd and Wedderburn (Glasgow) motions@shepwedd.com
Shoosmiths edinburghcourt@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stronachs motions@stronachs.com
Tait Macleod, Solicitors fraser@taitmacleod.com
TCH Law cases@tchlaw.co.uk
TC Young Wilson Terris e.motions@tcyoung.co.uk
Thorley Stephenson admin@thorleystephenson.com
TLT Solicitors all-edinburgh@tltsolicitors.com
Stuart and Stuart jmackenzie@stuartandstuart.co.uk
Thompsons motions@thompsons-scotland.co.uk
Thorntons Law LLP cofsmotions@thorntons-law.co.uk
Turcan Connell cofsmotions@turcanconnell.com
Watermans Solicitors court@watermans.co.uk 
Weightmans  motions@weightmans.com
Patrick Wheatley wheatley.co@btconnect.com
Wilson Terris and Co gknight@wilsonterris.co.uk
Womble Bond Dickinson LLP philip.knight@wbd-uk.com
Wright and Co donald@propertywright.com
Wright Crawford marisa@wright-crawford.co.uk
Wright Johnstone and MacKenzie motions@wjm.co.uk
W. Renfrew and Co Ltd bill.renfrew@btconnect.com
Young and Partners
motions@businesslaw.co.uk

 

Party Litigant's Name

Email Address

Case Name

 Case Reference
John Dryburgh  john.dryburgh@scottsatlantic.com

Scotts Atlantic Investments Ltd v John Dryburgh & others       A173/16
Smrithi Pucadiyal smrithi.pucadyil@gmail.com 

Smrithi Pucadiyal (MT)(FE) v Kongsberg Maritime Ltd        

 A294/17
Roberta (Robbi) Shoafenge

info@auw-shetland.com Phillip Harris and others v Robbi Shoafenge            A76/17
 Andrew Somper somperandrew@gmail.com

 Scotts Atlantic Investments Ltd v John Dryburgh & others  A173/16

 
The following agents has made a declaration that they do not have suitable facilities for the purpose of transacting motion business.

  • Blacklocks