Seven courts closed for local holidays

Sep 11, 2019
Please note that courts in Edinburgh, Jedburgh, Livingston, Lochmaddy, Portree and Selkirk will be closed for local holidays this Monday,16 September. 2019.

The SCTS Headquarters, Judicial Office and Edinburgh Tribunals Operations will also be closed. 

Most fines can still be paid online or by post - information is available on the Pay a Fine web page.

Please see a list of Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service Public & Privilege Holidays 2019

Right-hand Menu